Click this logo to go to the BCF Facebook Page | Click this logo to go to the BCF Instagram Feed | Click this logo to go to the BCF Twitter Page | Click this logo to watch BCF videos on Vimeo | Click this logo to watch BCF videos on YouTube | Online Program | Expository Preaching | My BCF | Email | WFBU | IT | Search

Spring 2018 Podcasts

Select to change semester.

Chapel Podcasts

Speaker Description Publication Date
Dr. Thomas A. Kinchen President of The Baptist College of Florida Mon, 22 Jan 2018 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Thomas A. Kinchen President of The Baptist College of Florida Mon, 23 Jan 2018 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Thomas A. Kinchen President of The Baptist College of Florida Tue, 24 Jan 2018 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Jamie Dew Dean of the College, Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary Mon, 29 Jan 2018 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Robin Jumper Academic Dean; Professor of Evangelism and Missions, BCF Tue, 30 Jan 2018 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Roger Richards John Sullivan Chair of Baptist History; Curator, Florida Baptist Archives, BCF Wed, 31 Jan 2018 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Tim Maynard Senior Pastor of Fruit Cove Baptist Church, Jacksonville, FL, BCF Chair of the Board of Trustees Mon, 5 Feb 2018 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Tim Maynard Senior Pastor of Fruit Cove Baptist Church, Jacksonville, FL, BCF Chair of the Board of Trustees Tues, 6 Feb 2018 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Tim Maynard Senior Pastor of Fruit Cove Baptist Church, Jacksonville, FL, BCF Chair of the Board of Trustees Wed, 7 Feb 2018 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Shelly Chandler Senior Pastor of First Baptist Church of Bonifay, Bonifay, Fl Mon, 12 Feb 2018 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Shelly Chandler Senior Pastor of First Baptist Church of Bonifay, Bonifay, Fl Tues, 13 Feb 2018 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Shelly Chandler Senior Pastor of First Baptist Church of Bonifay, Bonifay, Fl Wed, 14 Feb 2018 10:20:00 CST
Subscribe (Will NOT work in Google Chrome)
Fall 2015 Podcasts (Will NOT work in Google Chrome)

Click here for our Video Podcast