Click this logo to go to the BCF Facebook Page | Click this logo to go to the BCF Instagram Feed | Click this logo to go to the BCF Twitter Page | Click this logo to watch BCF videos on Vimeo | Click this logo to watch BCF videos on YouTube | Online Program | Expository Preaching | My BCF | Email | WFBU | IT | Search

Intramural Basketball Schedule

Students, Faculty, and Staff, be prepared for those sign-ups coming in January 2018 by making sure you have a Medical History Form on file with Student Life. Also, YOU ARE REQUIRED to have medical insurance in order to play Intramural Sports.

Date Time Team vs. Team
Monday, Feb. 5

7:00 pm

8:00 pm

Team 1 vs. Team 3

Team 2 vs. Team 4

Tuesday, Feb. 6

7:00 pm

8:00 pm

Team 4 vs. Team 1

Team 3 vs. Team 2

Thursday, Feb 8

7:00 pm

8:00 pm

Team 4 vs. Team 2

Team 3 vs. Team 1

Monday, Feb 12

7:00 pm

8:00 pm

Team 4 vs. Team 3

Team 2 vs. Team 1

Tuesday, Feb. 13

7:00 pm

8:00 pm

Team 1 vs. Team 4

Team 2 vs. Team 3

Thursday, Feb. 15

7:00 pm

8:00 pm

Team 2 vs. Team 1

Team 3 vs. Team 4

Monday, Feb. 19

7:00 pm

8:00 pm

Team 2 vs. Team 1

Team 4 vs. Team 3

Tuesday, Feb 20

7:00 pm

8:00 pm

Team 2 vs. Team 4

Team 3 vs. Team 1

Monday, Feb 26

7:00 pm

8:00 pm

Team 3 vs. Team 2

Team 4 vs. Team 1

Tuesday, Feb 27

7:00 pm

8:00 pm

Team 4 vs. Team 2

Team 1 vs. Team 3

Playoffs:

Thursday, March 1

7:00 pm

8:00 pm

TBA

TBA

Tuesday, March 6 7:00 pm Championship Game