| | | Expository Preaching | My BCF | Email | WFBU | IT | Search

Chapel Podcasts

Speaker Description Publication Date
Dr. Thomas A. Kinchen President of The Baptist College of Florida Mon, 18 Aug 2014 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Thomas A. Kinchen President of The Baptist College of Florida Tue, 19 Aug 2014 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Thomas A. Kinchen President of The Baptist College of Florida Wed, 20 Aug 2014 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Robin Jumper Academic Dean, BCF Mon, 25 Aug 2014 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Roger Richards Dean of Students, BCF Tue, 26 Aug 2014 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Ed Scott Chair of the Graduate Division, BCF Wed, 27 Aug 2014 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Rich Elligson Theology Division Chair, BCF Tue, 2 Sep 2014 10:20:00 CST
Dr. David Coggins Associate Professor, BCF Wed, 3 Sep 2014 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Clayton Cloer Senior Pastor, FBC Central Florida, Orlando, FL Mon, 8 Sep 2014 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Clayton Cloer Senior Pastor, FBC Central Florida, Orlando, FL Tue, 9 Sep 2014 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Clayton Cloer Senior Pastor, FBC Central Florida, Orlando, FL Wed, 10 Sep 2014 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Wayne Barber & Dr. Rick Shepherd Prayer Conference Mon, 15 Sep 2014 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Wayne Barber & Dr. Rick Shepherd Prayer Conference Tue, 16 Sep 2014 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Wayne Barber & Dr. Rick Shepherd Prayer Conference Wed, 17 Sep 2014 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Steve Davies Senior Pastor, Village Baptist Church, Destin, FL Mon, 22 Sep 2014 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Darreyl Duggar Associate Professor, BCF Tue, 23 Sep 2014 10:20:00 CST
Dr. John Sullivan Executive Director - Treasurer, Florida Baptist Convention Wed, 24 Sep 2014 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Rich Kincl Pastor, Immanuel Baptist Church, Tallahassee, FL Mon, 29 Sep 2014 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Mark Rathel Professor, BCF Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:20:00 CST
Rev. Phillip Herrington Senior Pastor, First Baptist Church, Live Oak, FL Wed, 01 Oct 2014 10:20:00 CST
Rev. Shelly Chandler Senior Pastor, First Baptist Church, Bonifay, FL Mon, 06 Oct 2014 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Harry Kinchen Retired Pastor Tue, 07 Oct 2014 10:20:00 CST
Rev. Kenric Conway Senior Pastor, Family of God Baptist Church, Panama City, FL Wed, 08 Oct 2014 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Don McCulley Pastor, First Bapitst Church, Dresden, TN Wed, 15 Oct 2014 10:20:00 CST
John Brady Vice President of Global Strategy, IMB Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:20:00 CST
John Brady Vice President of Global Strategy, IMB Tue, 21 Oct 2014 10:20:00 CST
John Brady Vice President of Global Strategy, IMB Wed, 22 Oct 2014 10:20:00 CST
Rev. John Rollyson Pastor, Eastside Baptist Church, Marianna, FL Mon, 27 Oct 2014 10:20:00 CST
Rev. Chris Aiken Senior Pastor, Calvary Baptist Church, Pensacola, FL Tue, 28 Oct 2014 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Mark Long Senior Pastor, First Baptist Church, Marianna, FL Wed, 29 Oct 2014 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Paul Thompson Senior Pastor, Calvary Baptist Church, Dothan, AL Mon, 03 Nov 2014 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Johnny Fain Senior Pastor, First Baptist Church, Dothan, AL Tue, 04 Nov 2014 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Ray Jones Senior Pastor, Ridgecrest Baptist Church, Dothan, AL Wed, 05 Nov 2014 10:20:00 CST
Rev. Brian Taylor Pastor, Damascus Baptist Church, Graceville, FL Mon, 10 Nov 2014 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Jerry Oswalt Vice President of Academic Affairs Emeritus, BCF Tue, 11 Nov 2014 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Geoffrey Reiter Assistant Professor of English, BCF Wed, 12 Nov 2014 10:20:00 CST
Rev. Mike Orr Pastor, First Baptist Church, Chipley, FL Mon, 17 Nov 2014 10:20:00 CST
Prof. David Grier Chair of the General Education Division, BCF Wed, 19 Nov 2014 10:20:00 CST
Kyle McGee Fall 2014 Presidential Excellence in Preaching Award Winner, BCF Tue, 02 Nov 2014 10:20:00 CST
Subscribe (Will NOT work in Google Chrome)