| | | | | Online Program | Expository Preaching | My BCF | Email | WFBU | IT | Search

Spring 2016 Podcasts

Select to change semester.

Chapel Podcasts

Speaker Description Publication Date
Dr. Thomas A. Kinchen President of The Baptist College of Florida Mon, 18 Jan 2016 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Thomas A. Kinchen President of The Baptist College of Florida Tue, 19 Jan 2016 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Thomas A. Kinchen President of The Baptist College of Florida Wed, 20 Jan 2016 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Thomas A. Kinchen President of The Baptist College of Florida Mon, 25 Jan 2016 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Jeffery Singletary Regional Catalyst Central, Florida Baptist State Convention Tue, 26 Jan 2016 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Jeffery Singletary Regional Catalyst Central, Florida Baptist State Convention Wed, 27 Jan 2016 10:20:00 CST
Rev. Eddie Eaton Senior Pastor, West Pittman Baptist Church, Westville, FL Mon, 1 Feb 2016 10:20:00 CST
Rev. Kevin Goza Senior Pastor, Trinity Baptist Church, Apopka, FL Tue, 2 Feb 2016 10:20:00 CST
Rev. Kevin Goza Senior Pastor, Trinity Baptist Church, Apopka, FL Wed, 3 Feb 2016 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Tommy Green Executive Director-Treasurer, Florida Baptist State Convention Mon, 8 Feb 2016 10:20:00 CST
Rev. Billy Young Next Generation Ministries - Lead Catalyst, Florida Baptist State Convention Tue, 9 Feb 2016 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Robin Jumper Academic Dean, The Baptist College of Florida Wed, 10 Feb 2016 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Wayne Briant Regional Catalyst Southwest, Florida Baptist State Convention Mon, 15 Feb 2016 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Wayne Briant Regional Catalyst Southwest, Florida Baptist State Convention Mon, 16 Feb 2016 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Wayne Briant Regional Catalyst Southwest, Florida Baptist State Convention Mon, 17 Feb 2016 10:20:00 CST
Rev. Glenn Rogers Director of Missions, Seminole Baptist Association, Orange City, FL Mon, 22 Feb 2016 10:20:00 CST
Rev. Glenn Rogers Director of Missions, Seminole Baptist Association, Orange City, FL Tue, 23 Feb 2016 10:20:00 CST
Rev. Curtis Clark Pastor, Thomasville Road Baptist Church, Tallahassee, FL Wed, 24 Feb 2016 10:20:00 CST
Rev. Gary Crawford Pastor Emeritus, Westside Baptist Church, Gainesville, FL Mon, 29 Feb 2016 10:20:00 CST
Rev. Gary Crawford Pastor Emeritus, Westside Baptist Church, Gainesville, FL Tue, 1 Mar 2016 10:20:00 CST
Rev. Gary Crawford Pastor Emeritus, Westside Baptist Church, Gainesville, FL Wed, 2 Mar 2016 10:20:00 CST
Rev. Tim Coleman Senior Pastor, Point Baptist Church, Pensacola, FL Mon, 7 Mar 2016 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Calvin Carr Pastor, North Central Baptist Church, Gainesville, FL Tue, 8 Mar 2016 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Calvin Carr Pastor, North Central Baptist Church, Gainesville, FL Wed, 9 Mar 2016 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Alex Kinchen Church Consultant, Central Kentucky Network of Baptists Mon, 14 Mar 2016 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Alex Kinchen Church Consultant, Central Kentucky Network of Baptists Tue, 15 Mar 2016 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Alex Kinchen Church Consultant, Central Kentucky Network of Baptists Wed, 16 Mar 2016 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Ed Scott Chair of the Graduate Division, BCF Mon, 21 Mar 2016 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Rich Kincl Pastor, Immanuel Baptist Church, Tallahassee, FL Tue, 22 Mar 2016 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Rich Kincl Pastor, Immanuel Baptist Church, Tallahassee, FL Wed, 23 Mar 2016 10:20:00 CST
Rev. Lewis Miller Regional Catalyst West, Florida Baptist State Convention Mon, 4 Apr 2016 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Roger Richards Dean of Students, BCF Tue, 5 Apr 2016 10:20:00 CST
Rev. Jim McCullen Retired Pastor Wed, 6 Apr 2016 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Harry Kinchen Retired Pastor Mon, 11 Apr 2016 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Shawn Buice Professor of New Testament and Greek, BCF Tue, 12 Apr 2016 10:20:00 CST
Prof. Jim Robinett Orlando & Northeast Florida Distance Site Director Wed, 13 Apr 2016 10:20:00 CST
Dr. John Sullivan Executive Director-Treasurer Emeritus, Florida Baptist State Convention Mon, 18 Apr 2016 10:20:00 CST
Dr. John Sullivan Executive Director-Treasurer Emeritus, Florida Baptist State Convention Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:20:00 CST
Dr. David Coggins Associate Professor of Leadership and Christian Education, BCF Wed, 20 Apr 2016 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Ronny Raines Senior Pastor, Bradfordville First Baptist Church, Tallahassee, FL Mon, 25 Apr 2016 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Jonathan Sarfati Creation Conference Tue, 26 Apr 2016 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Jonathan Sarfati Creation Conference Wed, 27 Apr 2016 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Thomas A. Kinchen President of The Baptist College of Florida Mon, 2 May 2016 10:20:00 CST
Mr. Shawn Branham Student Preaching Tue, 3 May 2016 10:20:00 CST
Senior Honors Day Senior Honors Day Wed, 4 May 2016 10:20:00 CST
Subscribe (Will NOT work in Google Chrome)
Fall 2015 Podcasts (Will NOT work in Google Chrome)

Click here for our Video Podcast