| | | | | Online Program | Expository Preaching | My BCF | Email | WFBU | IT | Search

Fall 2016 Podcasts

Select to change semester.

Chapel Podcasts

Speaker Description Publication Date
Dr. Thomas A. Kinchen President of The Baptist College of Florida Mon, 15 Aug 2016 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Thomas A. Kinchen President of The Baptist College of Florida Tue, 16 Aug 2016 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Thomas A. Kinchen President of The Baptist College of Florida Wed, 17 Aug 2016 10:20:00 CST
Rev. Cliff Lea Senior Pastor, FBC Leesburg, Leesburg, FL Mon, 22 Aug 2016 10:20:00 CST
Rev. Cliff Lea Senior Pastor, FBC Leesburg, Leesburg, FL Tue, 23 Aug 2016 10:20:00 CST
Rev. Cliff Lea Senior Pastor, FBC Leesburg, Leesburg, FL Wed, 24 Aug 2016 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Ronnie Raines Senior Pastor, FBC Bradfordville, Tallahassee, FL Mon, 29 Aug 2016 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Ronnie Raines Senior Pastor, FBC Bradfordville, Tallahassee, FL Tue, 30 Aug 2016 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Ronnie Raines Senior Pastor, FBC Bradfordville, Tallahassee, FL Wed, 31 Aug 2016 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Fred Evers Senior Pastor, Northside Baptist Church, Tifton, GA Tue, 6 Sep 2016 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Fred Evers Senior Pastor, Northside Baptist Church, Tifton, GA Wed, 6 Sep 2016 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Mark Rathel Professor of Theology and Philosophy Mon, 12 Sep 2016 10:20:00 CST
Dr. John T. Green IV Senior Pastor, Shindler Drive Baptist Church, Jacksonville, FL Tue, 13 Sep 2016 10:20:00 CST
Dr. John T. Green IV Senior Pastor, Shindler Drive Baptist Church, Jacksonville, FL Wed, 14 Sep 2016 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Thomas A. Kinchen President of The Baptist College of Florida Mon, 19 Sep 2016 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Thomas A. Kinchen President of The Baptist College of Florida Tue, 20 Sep 2016 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Thomas A. Kinchen President of The Baptist College of Florida Wed, 21 Sep 2016 10:20:00 CST
Rev. Phillip Herrington Pastor, First Baptist Church, Live Oak, FL Mon, 26 Sep 2016 10:20:00 CST
Rev. Phillip Herrington Pastor, First Baptist Church, Live Oak, FL Wed, 28 Sep 2016 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Tim Maynard Senior Pastor, Fruit Cove Baptist Church, Jacksonville, FL Mon, 3 Oct 2016 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Tim Maynard Senior Pastor, Fruit Cove Baptist Church, Jacksonville, FL Tue, 4 Oct 2016 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Tim Maynard Senior Pastor, Fruit Cove Baptist Church, Jacksonville, FL Wed, 5 Oct 2016 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Gordon Fort Senior Ambassador for IMB, Missions Conference Mon, 10 Oct 2016 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Gordon Fort Senior Ambassador for IMB, Missions Conference Tue, 11 Oct 2016 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Gordon Fort Senior Ambassador for IMB, Missions Conference Wed, 12 Oct 2016 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Rich Kincl Pastor, Immanuel Baptist Church, Tallahassee, FL Mon, 17 Oct 2016 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Rich Kincl Pastor, Immanuel Baptist Church, Tallahassee, FL Tue, 18 Oct 2016 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Rich Kincl Pastor, Immanuel Baptist Church, Tallahassee, FL Wed, 19 Oct 2016 10:20:00 CST
Dr. James Peoples President, Florida Baptist Convention, Senior Pastor, Trinity Baptist Church, Keystone Heights, FL Mon, 24 Oct 2016 10:20:00 CST
Dr. James Peoples President, Florida Baptist Convention, Senior Pastor, Trinity Baptist Church, Keystone Heights, FL Tue, 25 Oct 2016 10:20:00 CST
Dr. James Peoples President, Florida Baptist Convention, Senior Pastor, Trinity Baptist Church, Keystone Heights, FL Wed, 26 Oct 2016 10:20:00 CST
Professor Phillip Shutt Assistant Professor of Mathematics Mon, 31 Oct 2016 10:20:00 CST
Celebration of Praise BCF Music and Worship Division Tue, 1 Nov 2016 10:20:00 CST
Professor David Grier Chair of General Education Division, Assistant Professor of English Wed, 2 Nov 2016 10:20:00 CST
Dr. David Coggins Associate Professor of Leadership and Christian Education Mon, 7 Nov 2016 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Roger Richards Dean of Students, Associate Professor of History and Christian Studies Tue, 8 Nov 2016 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Ed Scott Chair of the Graduate Division; Director of Institutional Effectiveness/Institutional Research Wed, 9 Nov 2016 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Shawn Buice Professor of New Testament and Greek Mon, 14 Nov 2016 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Robin Jumper Academic Dean; Professor of Evangelism and Missions Tue, 15 Nov 2016 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Thomas A. Kinchen President, The Baptist College of Florida, Graceville, FL Mon, 28 Nov 2016 10:20:00 CST
Robert Mock Student Preaching Tue, 29 Nov 2016 10:20:00 CST
Senior Honors Day Wed, 30 Nov 2016 10:20:00 CST
Subscribe (Will NOT work in Google Chrome)
Fall 2015 Podcasts (Will NOT work in Google Chrome)

Click here for our Video Podcast