| | | | | Online Program | Expository Preaching | My BCF | Email | WFBU | IT | Search

Intramural Flag Football Schedule

Date Time Team vs. Team
Monday, August 28

4:30 pm

Team1 vs. Team 2

Tuesday, August 29

4:30 pm

Team 3 vs. Team 4

Thursday, August 31

4:30 pm

Team 1 vs. Team 3

Tuesday, September 5

4:30 pm

Team 2 vs. Team 3

Thursday, September 7

4:30 pm

Team 4 vs. Team 2

Monday, September 11

4:30 pm

Team 2 vs. Team 1

Tuesday, September 12

4:30 pm

Team 4 vs. Team 3

Monday, September 18 4:30 pm

Team 1 vs. Team 4

Tuesday, September 19

4:30 pm

Team 3 vs. Team 2

Thursday, September21

4:30 pm

Team 1 vs. Team 3

Monday, September 25

4:30 pm

Team 1 vs. Team 2

Tuesday, September 26

4:30 pm

Team 3 vs. Team 4

Thursday, September 28

4:30 pm

Team 1 vs. Team 3

Monday, October 2

4:30 pm

Seed 1 vs. Seed 4

Tuesday, October 3

4:30 pm

Seed 2 vs. Seed 3

Thursday, October 5

4:30 pm

Winner of 1vs4
VS.
Winner of 2vs3

Flag Football Team Roster

Team 1 (Real Tree Rhinos) Team 2 (White Stallions) Team 3 (Blue Berries) Team 4 (Grey Anatomy's)

Ryan Edwards
Percy Oglesby
Wes Hamby
Antonio Allman
Jonseth Sammons
Michael "Blackbeard" Mahony
Paul Jicka
Dylan Demarra

Derek Glenn
Josh Woodcock
Collin Dollar
Robert Mitchell
Matthew Carey
Johnathan Hoffman
Vance McCann
Erika Smith

Ben Crowson
Christopher Davis
Jason Scott
Dillon Rykard
John Harmon
Jeffrey Harbour
Will Gay
Cassidy Farnham
Glenn Bryant

Laurence Mann
Amanda Carnley
Austin Lay
Cole Jackson
Dr. Geoffrey Reiter
Noah Wagner
Davis Howell
Russell Compton Jr.
Aaron Crawford