Click this logo to go to the BCF Facebook Page | Click this logo to go to the BCF Instagram Feed | Click this logo to go to the BCF Twitter Page | Click this logo to watch BCF videos on Vimeo | Click this logo to watch BCF videos on YouTube | Online Program | Expository Preaching | My BCF | Email | WFBU | IT | Search

Intramural Flag Football Schedule

Flag Football Sign-Ups are now active! Click here to sign up! Students, Faculty, and Staff, be prepared for those sign-ups by making sure you have a Medical History Form on file with Student Life. Also, YOU ARE REQUIRED to have medical insurance in order to play Intramural Sports.

Congratulations to the 2018 Flag Football Champions!
Great job Snack Squad!

Press Photo

Press Photo

Date Time Team vs. Team
Tuesday, August 27

4:30 p.m.

Thursday, August 29

4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, September 3

4:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 5

4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, September 10

4:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 12

4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, September 17

4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, September 24

4:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 26

4:30 p.m.

Playoffs:
Monday, September 30

4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, October 1

4:30 p.m.

Championship:
Thursday, October 3

4:30 p.m.